School

Thoughts about Bullet Journaling

Plan With Me

Hello!

It is officially the last day of Spring Break. The devastation is real. But it is okay because the countdown to summer starts now! I don’t hate school, but I obviously don’t mind to wake up at 11 a.m. everyday.

Anyways, I stumbled upon bullet journaling on YouTube, which is basically an organization method though a planner. Everyone had beautiful, cute, and organized journals. So, I decided to try it out for spring break because who wouldn’t want a beautiful, cute, and organized break?

I’m okay when it comes to handwriting and drawing…..but I’m not stellar. If you search up bullet journaling on YouTube or Google Images, you’ll probably find better examples.

2
$1.50 Notebook from Daiso 😀

34

Writing down everything is awesome because you will feel obligated to do it. It also makes you more focused and confident because you’ll have a game plan to tackle your day. It’s just so satisfying to check everything off.

As you can see, I had a pretty uneventful but relaxed Spring Break. It took about a minute or two everyday to write my agenda down. I think that this would be more suitable for adults, college students, and high school students (replacing the regular school planner). Many people put monthly views (calendar style) and lists in their bullet journal.

Personally, I would probably use this when I get older because I don’t have that many things to do outside of school. All the bling and jazz isn’t necessary if you aren’t that kind of person, but if you are…bring it on!

 

Here is the link to the official website: http://bulletjournal.com/

Overall, it’s a pretty awesome system. I hope you guys try it out.

-xoxoxo

 

 

3 thoughts on “Thoughts about Bullet Journaling

Leave a Reply

