Inspiration

Day 3: Quote Challenge!

Helllooo Guys!

Big thanks to My Valiant Soul and Nicky  for nominating me for this lovely 3 Day Quote Challenge. I can’t believe it’s the last day 😦

The Rules:

1.Thank the person that nominated you.

2. Post 1-3 quotes for consecutive 3 days.

3. Nominate 3 other bloggers each day.

Some Lovely Lovely Quotes 😀 

Teacher

Sometimes we want to degrade others to make ourselves look superior, but really, we are just degrading ourselves.

Change your Thoughts..

This is sometimes hard for me but changing your attitude is super duper important in getting things done.

Attitude, attitude, and attitude ;D The picture is really random, I know 😀

I never

My Nominations :

Wanderage

Dear Friend,

Infinity Blogs

 

Lots of love,

Adelina 😀

2 thoughts on “Day 3: Quote Challenge!

Leave a Reply

