Inspiration

#HerSpiritPassion – JOIN THE MOVEMENT

Please check this out. My friend here says it all here like a BOSS with absolute GIRL POWER and so much POSITIVITY!

A Girl That Blah πŸ‘…

​Hello my fellas🐬

Am on the mood to pump up girls’ strength and start the movement of #HerSpiritPassion.So be ready-steady-go?πŸ’ƒ

Am launching a brand new concept/movement of empowering girls’ capabilities, inner strength and switching their hobbies into passion by featuring the following on my blog:

  • Fashion:Any girl who is generally a fashionista but is unaware of it. Wake-up ! I am here to give you an opportunity to feature your fashion lookbook,interviews and your personal style book on my blog. πŸ‘’πŸ‘—πŸ‘“
  • Critic : In case you are in love with judging or giving your views upon food,places,products or SOCIETY NORMS. You are most welcome on my blog. Am here for shoutout. πŸ”°πŸŒ»πŸ’
  • Lifestyle:Got a unique style of living. You use something differently. Ping me here on my blog. 🐼🌴🍍
  • Activities: No matter if she sing,dance,cook,paint,good in making hairstyles,Nail art,Diy or anything. Let’s convert her A.R.T. into…

View original post 153 more words

9 thoughts on “#HerSpiritPassion – JOIN THE MOVEMENT

    1. I have no idea what I did to receive so much praise from you but thank you so much. Seriously talking to you on WP makes me smile so much and I do truly feel empowered. I’m just curious but do you know what you want to be when you grow up? πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are special. Yes. You are. Writing so much to express your feelings is not a common job. Only special angels does that. Ever looked into your heart. Its damn pure. I can assure you on that. Moreover,when it comes to my career. Am typically confused. I dont wanna be a writer as people says am good at writing. What do you suggest me haan? You lil cute stuff.πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’‹

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Hehehehe thank you so much darling. You have that girl power, the brains, that sass, the way you bring sunshine into everyone’s life, you have passion and commitment you soind like a YouTube or maybe a kickass business woman (your ruling future maybeπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡) or a psychologist. Or you seem like someone who works at organization that helps women get back on their feet or they build schools or something that directly changes life hon. What ever your ruling future maybe it’s gonna be AWESOME and you will touch the lives of so many πŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’Ÿ

          Like

Leave a Reply

